How to Delete & Undelete a Blog on Blogger
You may want to delete your Blog that you’ve made it before. I will show you here, How to Delete a Blog on Google Blogger.
How to Delete your Blog
To remove your blog —
- In the left menu, click Settings > Other.
- Go to Delete Blog section.
- Click Delete blog button
(Note: a pop up dialogue box will appear and ask you to export your blog before you delete it. You should download your Blog before deleting).
- Click Delete This Blog button.
Delete (Permanently) & Undelete Your Blog
You might think that your blog is gone but actually, it’s not deleted permanently yet. If you want to delete it permanently or get back your Blog again, then you have to take one more step.
- In the top left, click the Down arrow .
- Your deleted blogs will appear at the bottom.
- The “title” of the deleted blogs appear under Deleted blogs. Click on the blog title.
- To delete the blog forever, click PERMANENTLY DELETE.
- To get back your blog again, click UNDELETE.
All are done. If you like this article then don’t forget to share to your friends.